Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

We just bought a new 2017 chevy Silverado 1500 LT. We found Eli through your Google reviews and she was totally awesome! Eli knows her stuff and was never pushy just helpful. We really enjoyed spending time with her, she made car shopping fun!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2017
 

I would definitely buy from Ressler again.The staff was fantastic! Everyone was polite and extremely professional. Chad Moser was very nice and honest. There financial department is the best! I bought a 2017 Corolla SE, and I absolutely hate it. I would not recommend this particular vehicle.

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 11, 2017
 

I was contacted and they were cordial. Unfortunately they don't negotiate on price so the conversation didn't go far.

Read more at Cargurus

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2017
 

Best buying experience I have had - worth the 185 mile drive! Ryan Ghormley my salesman did an excellent job of describing every detail of the vehicle to me with pics and texts - felt like I was there. Great place to buy from - will be going there for my next vehicles and telling my friends to do the same.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2017
 

Noah pike was awesome! I walked on to the lot knowing what I wanted and was shortly greeted by Noah. I told him what I was looking for and he took me right to it. After a nice test drive we talked some paper work never feeling any pressure to buy , I decided on the color and the rest they say is history. I am loving the truck thanks again Noah.

Read more at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 7, 2017
 

Very nice staff! Didn't go with them found a better deal but had theirs been better I'd gone with them. Treated me very good.

Read more at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2017
 

I love these guys. Very professional, no messing around and direct answers. No sleazy car sales man here! They got us into a vehicle when no one else would because we had no credit. We also had to bring our 3 kids along as no one was avaliable to watch them. as most people know kids arent the best in dealerships while waiting but it seemed as though all of them understood amd had kids themselves. I can't thank them enough and you wont be disappointed working with them either. Thank you again.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2017
 

I love these guys. Very professional, no messing around and direct answers. No sleazy car sales man here! They got us into a vehicle when no one else would because we had no credit. We also had to bring our 3 kids along as no one was avaliable to watch them. as most people know kids arent the best in dealerships while waiting but it seemed as though all of them understood amd had kids themselves. I can't thank them enough and you wont be disappointed working with them either. Thank you again. They earned my business 10 times over.

Read more at Facebook

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 2, 2017
 

Responded very quickly and were very helpful. The vehicle turned out to not be what we were looking for but they were happy to help us look for other alternatives.

Read more at Cargurus


Leave Us A Review